Management Committee

The ICMSA is managed by the Management Committee, elected by representatives of member institutions.

The Management Committee currently comprises of eight member institutions and elected officers from their respective institutions.  It is elected annually during the ICMSA AGM by the members of the Association. It may exercise all the powers of the Association delegated to it by its board members.

Bob King

Chair & Director
HSBC Bank plc

Rochelle Hsu

Vice Chair & Director

Sally Easton

Business Manager

Joanna O'Connor

Secretary General & Treasurer

Jeff Allen

Global Tax Sub-Committee Chair
The Bank of New York Mellon

Chad Burge

Post-Trade Sub-Committee Chair
Bank of America N.A. (London)

Dan Kuhnel

Primary Market Sub-Committee Chair & Director
Euroclear Bank S.A. / N.V.

Jillian Hamblin

Trustee Sub-Committee Chair
Citibank N.A. London Branch

Françoise Pihoué

Clearstream Banking S.A.

Kevin Turner

The Bank of New York Mellon

Miriam Keeler

Management Committee
Deutsche Bank AG London

Helen Tricard

Management Committee
BNP Paribas Securities Services S.C.A.

Ray Morison

Management Committee